Category: Webinars

September 2012 Webinar

Details Date Wednesday, September 12, 2012 Time 8:00 pm, Europe Summer Time (Amsterdam, GMT+02:00) View Recording via SDL Slide Downloads  Tridion and PHP Don’t Mix… or Do They? / Creating Tridion GUI Extensions – A Walkthrough Webinar Notes  None Presentations Integration:

Posted in Archive, Webinars

June 2012 Webinar

For the next webinar we will have the webinar slightly earlier than usual which will make it the June webinar rather than the July one. After this one we’ll resume the regular schedule in September. Details Date Wednesday, June 27,

Posted in Archive, Webinars

May 2012 Webinar

Details Date Wednesday, May 9, 2012 Time 8:00 pm, Europe Summer Time (Amsterdam, GMT+02:00) View Recording via SDL Slide Downloads  Where’s That Darn Button??!! – The value of an intuitive interface Webinar Notes Stack Overflow Commitment needed: http://area51.stackexchange.com/proposals/38335/tridion Tridion Questions:

Posted in Archive, Webinars

March 2012 Webinar

Details Date Wednesday, March 14, 2012 Time 20:00 hrs CET / 3 PM EST / 12 PM PST (Daylight savings adjusted for US hours) View Recording via SDL Slide Downloads Taxonomy driven websites at Yale School of Medicine“The” Navigation Debate

Posted in Archive, Webinars

January 2012 Webinar

Details Date Wednesday, January 11, 2012 Time 20:00 hrs CET / 2 PM EST / 11 AM PST View Recording No recording, we forgot 🙁 Slide Downloads Tridion Developer: downloads for both sets of slides Webinar Notes None Presentations Integration:

Posted in Archive, Webinars

November 2011 Webinar

Details Date Wednesday, November 9, 2011 Time 20:00 hrs CET / 2 PM EST / 11 AM PST View Recording via SDL Slide Downloads Leveraging the Community in your next Tridion ImplementationYAWF (Yet Another Workflow Framework) Webinar Notes None Presentations

Posted in Archive, Webinars